Cumulative Votes Cast
Last Updated 04:31am May 24 2006
Bingham County
Primary Nominating Election
May 23, 2006

Bingham County
Precincts Counted List
Home Page

Back To Top
Bingham County
Precincts Counted22100.00%
Registered Voters19667100.00%
Registered Voters Election Day0
Registered Voters New Totals0
Ballots Cast572229.09%

Party Selection

US Representative District #2 (REP)
Michael Simpson4266100.00%

Governor (REP)
Dan Adamson123426.95%
Walt Bayes982.14%
Jack Alan Johnson2305.02%
C.L. "Butch" Otter301765.89%

Lieutenant Governor (REP)
Jim Risch4259100.00%

Secretary of State (REP)
Ben Ysursa4252100.00%

State Controller (REP)
Royce C. Chigbrow168439.76%
Donna M. Jones255160.24%

State Treasurer (REP)
Ron G. Crane4105100.00%

Attorney General (REP)
Myron Dan Gabbert92622.14%
Lawrence G. Wasden325677.86%

Supt. of Public Instruction (REP)
Steve Casey67315.15%
Tom Luna229951.74%
Steve Smylie147133.11%

State Senator Dist. #27 (REP)
Denton Darrington230100.00%

State Rep. Dist. #27 Pos. A (REP)
Scott C. Bedke227100.00%

State Rep. Dist #27 Pos. B (REP)
Timothy P. Deeg18977.46%
Ben W. Maggart104.10%
E. Jim Paskett156.15%
Fred Wood3012.30%

State Senator Dist. #28 (REP)
R. Steven Bair265862.60%
Paul Clark158837.40%

State Rep. Dist. #28 Pos. A (REP)
Dennis M. Lake3776100.00%

State Rep. Dist. #28 Pos. B (REP)
Jim Marriott203346.16%
R. Scott Reese156135.45%
Kirk G. Sheppard81018.39%

Commissioner Dist. #1 (REP)
Cleone C. Jolley4097100.00%

Commissioner Dist. #3 (REP)
Errol Covington4089100.00%

Clerk of the District Court (REP)
Sara J. Staub4104100.00%

Treasurer (REP)
Janice Lawes4111100.00%

Assessor (REP)
Ronald J. Simmons4176100.00%

Coroner (REP)
Greg Cobia81018.75%
Kyle B. Lindsay351181.25%

Precinct 2 Committeeman (REP)
C. Michael Horrocks126100.00%

Precinct 3 Committeeman (REP)
W. Rick Nalley209100.00%

Precinct 4 Committeeman (REP)
Craig T. Rowland182100.00%

Precinct 5 Committeeman (REP)
Curtis Cannon198100.00%

Precinct 7 Committeeman (REP)
Cleone C. Jolley194100.00%

Precinct 9 Committeeman (REP)
Scott O. Packham261100.00%

Precinct 10 Committeeman (REP)
Wayne D. Griffin130100.00%

Precinct 12 Committeeman (REP)
Gary E. Larsen268100.00%

Precinct 13 Committeeman (REP)
Trish Oak144100.00%

Precinct 14 Committeeman (REP)
Morrell Hampton181100.00%

Precinct 15 Committeeman (REP)
Carl H. Hege148100.00%

Precinct 16 Committeeman (REP)
Herbert A. Bohrer81100.00%

Precinct 19 Committeeman (REP)
Sara J. Staub116100.00%

Precinct 21 Committeeman (REP)
Robert B. Butler146100.00%

US Representative Dist. #2 (DEM)
Jim Hansen732100.00%

Governor (DEM)
Jerry M. Brady65381.63%
Lee Chaney Sr.14718.38%

Lieutenant Governor (DEM)
Larry Larocco46559.77%
Dan Romero31340.23%

Secretary of State (DEM)
J.R. "Roger" Williams (Write-in)35100.00%

State Controller (DEM)
Jackie Groves Twilegar720100.00%

State Treasurer (DEM)
Jill L. Ellsworth730100.00%

Attorney General (DEM)
Robert A. "Bob" Wallace714100.00%

Supt. of Public Instruction (DEM)
Jana L. Jones43254.20%
Bert Marley36545.80%

State Senator Dist. #28 (DEM)
John "Butch" Hulse690100.00%

State Rep. Dist. #28 Pos. A (DEM)
Beverly Beach (Write-In)169100.00%

State Rep. Dist. #28 Pos. B (DEM)
Jane Bingham Lamprecht (Write-In)140100.00%

Supreme Court Justice
To Succeed Dan Eismann
Dan Eismann4317100.00%

Appellate Court Judge
To Succeed Darrel R. Perry
Darrel R. Perry4307100.00%

District Judge, District #7
To Succeed Brent J. Moss
Brent J. Moss4304100.00%

District Judge, District #7
To Succeed Gregrory S. Anderson
Gregory S. Anderson4179100.00%

District Judge, District #7
To Succeed James C. Herndon
Dalon Esplin197838.81%
James C. Herndon108621.31%
Darren B. Simpson203239.87%

District Judge, District #7
To Succeed Jon J. Shindurling
Jon J. Shindurling4431100.00%

District Judge, District #7
To Succeed Richard T. St.Clair
Richard T. St.Clair4403100.00%

Back To Top
Precincts Counted / Precincts Not Counted

01 Blackfoot
02 Blackfoot
03 Blackfoot
04 Blackfoot
05 Blackfoot
06 Blackfoot
07 Firth
08 Firth
09 Groveland
10 Jameston
11 Moreland
12 Rockford
13 Shelley
14 Shelley
15 Aberdeen
16 Springfield/Sterling
17 Riverside
18 Pingree
19 Wapello
20 Fort Hall
21 Shelley West
22 Groveland

Precincts Counted:22022
Precincts Not Counted:000
Precincts Total:22022