DIRECTORY     VISITORS     BUSINESS     EMPLOYMENT
          Office Staff












Cleve Colson, Bingham County Prosecuting Attorney

Cleve can be contacted at ccolson@co.bingham.id.us

Paul Rogers, Chief Deputy

Paul can be contacted at progers@co.bingham.id.us

Chase Hendricks, Civil Deputy

Mark can be contacted at chendricks@co.bingham.id.us

Jeremy F. Garner, Deputy

Jeremy can be contacted at jgarner@co.bingham.id.us

Cody Brower, Deputy

Cody can be contacted at cbrower@co.bingham.id.us



Lori Jorgensen, Office Manager/Secretary

Lori has been a secretary in the prosecutor's office since 2000.  Prior to coming to the prosecutor's office, she was a dispatcher with the Bingham County Sheriff's Office for two years and was a reserve deputy for the Sheriff's Office for three years prior to being employed.  Before working as a dispatcher, she worked for the Blackfoot School District for two years.  She spent two years as a secretary in a private law firm in Blackfoot as well. 

Lori can be contacted at ljorgensen@co.bingham.id.us

Bridget Bird, Secretary

Bridget started as a secretary in the prosecutor's office in December 1997.  She has attended Ricks College as well as Idaho State University School of Applied Technology where she received Legal Secretary and Information Processing certificates.  She also has past experience working for a local law firm. 

Bridget can be contacted at bbird@co.bingham.id.us

Jodi Allen, Secretary

Jodi can be contacted at jallen@co.bingham.id.us

Shelley Harris, Secretary

Shelley can be contacted at sharris@co.bingham.id.us


Darci Popejoy, Secretary


Darci can be contacted at dpopejoy@co.bingham.id.us


Past Prosecuting Attorneys

Scott Andrew

Carter R. Mackley

Thomas E. Moss

Kenneth Clarke

Reid Larsen

Services
 

Victim Services
............................
Witness Services
............................
Criminal 
............................
Special Policy Areas
............................
Civil 
............................
Tribal Issues
............................
Local Government
............................
Press Release

Contact
501 N. Maple
Blackfoot, Idaho
83221
(208) 782-3101
Fax:(208) 785-5199